+33751032261
info@bef-agency.com

Каннский кинофестиваль 2020

Наша компания предлагает пригласительные на Каннский кинофестиваль и лучшие частные вечеринки, которые проходят во время кинофестиваля. Вы сможете пройтись по красной дорожке Каннского кинофестиваля рядом с мировыми звездами кино и селебритис. Побывать на лучших вечеринках кинофестиваля: amfAR Cannes, DeGrisogono Party, Chopard Party Cannes.
Церемония открытия
На церемонии открытия Каннского кинофестиваля всегда присутствует максимальная концентрация мировых звезд кино и шоу-бизнеса. Это незабываемое событие, эмоции от которого, запомнятся на всю жизнь.
Церемония открытия
На церемонии открытия Каннского кинофестиваля всегда присутствует максимальная концентрация мировых звезд кино и шоу-бизнеса. Это незабываемое событие, эмоции от которого, запомнятся на всю жизнь.
Церемония открытия Каннского кинофестиваля, событие грандиозное по своей красоте и масштабное по количеству приглашенных звезд кино и шоу-бизнеса. Мы поможем вам попасть на церемонию открытия кинофестиваля и пройтись по знаменитой красной дорожке Каннского кинофестиваля рядом с мировыми звездами.
Премьеры фильмов
Мы предлагаем пригласительные на все показы фильмов Каннского кинофестиваля. Вы сможете пройтись по красной дорожке Каннского кинофестиваля и посмотреть мировую премьеру фильма. Ежедневные премьеры фильмов проходят в главном зале Palais des Festivals, Grand Théâtre Lumière. Как правило, каждый день проходят премьеры 2-3 фильмов (дневной показ, вечерний и ночной). Подробное расписание фильмов Каннского кинофестиваля вы можете увидеть ниже.
Расписание фильмов
Каннского кинофестиваля 2020
(Grand Théâtre Lumière, Красная дорожка):

12 May, 2020 - THE OPENING CEREMONY

THE FULL SCHEDULE WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON

23 May, 2020 - ClOSING/AWARDING CEREMONY

Церемония закрытия
В последний день Каннского кинофестиваля, на церемонии закрытия награждаются победители кинофестиваля. После церемонии награждения победителей начинается гала-ужин и afterparty с участием победителей и звезд кино.
Церемония закрытия
В последний день Каннского кинофестиваля, на церемонии закрытия награждаются победители кинофестиваля. После церемонии награждения победителей начинается гала-ужин и afterparty с участием победителей и звезд кино.
Вечеринки каннского кинофестиваля
Во время проведения Каннского кинофестиваля проходят самые лучшие и знаменитые мероприятия, частные и закрытые вечеринки Каннского кинофестиваля: благотворительный вечер amfAR Cannes, DeGrisogono Cannes Party, Chopard Party Cannes, Vanity Fair Party и т. д. Подробное расписание вечеринок и мероприятий Каннского кинофестиваля вы можете увидеть ниже. Закажите пригласительные на лучшие вечеринки Каннского кинофестиваля и получите незабываемые впечатления от проведенного времени в окружении мировых звезд кино и шоу-бизнеса!
Расписание вечеринок и мероприятий
Каннского кинофестиваля 2020:

THE FULL SCHEDULE WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON

Дополнительные сервисы
Во время проведения Каннского кинофестиваля, практически все будет "занято или забронировано". Мы поможем организовать то, что вам будет необходимо: аренда автомобиля с водителем для подъезда к красной дорожке, услуги стилистов и парикмахеров, профессиональная фото и видео съемка на красной дорожке, резервирование столиков в лучших ресторанах и ночных клубах, аренда апартаментов и бронирование номеров в гостиницах и т.д.

Отправьте ваш запрос используя ниже форму обратной связи и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время.

Также вы можете отправить ваш запрос или задать вопрос используя WhatsApp или Viber: +33751032261

Отправьте ваш запрос:

+33751032261
info@bef-agency.com

Cannes Film Festival 2020

Our company offers invitations to the Cannes Film Festival and the best private events, which take place during the Film Festival. You will have a chance to walk the red carpet of the Cannes Film Festival with the world cinema stars and celebrities together, to visit the best parties of the Film Festival: amfAR Cannes, DeGrisogono Party, Chopard Party Cannes.
The Opening Ceremony
On the Opening Ceremony of the Cannes Film Festival there are always the highest concentration of the world cinema and show business stars. It is an unforgettable event with emotions, which you will never forget.
The Opening Ceremony
On the Opening Ceremony of the Cannes Film Festival there are always the highest concentration of the world cinema and show business stars. It is an unforgettable event with emotions, which you will never forget.
The Opening Ceremony of the Cannes Film Festival is a very beautiful and oustanding mega-event, where you can see a great number of invited world cinema and show business stars. We will help you to enter the Opening Ceremony of the Film Festival and to walk the red carpet of the Cannes Film Festival with the world stars together.
Movie premieres
We offer invitations to all movie screenings of the Cannes Film Festival. You may walk the red carpet of the Cannes Film Festival and watch the world film premiere. All daily movie premieres take place in the main hall Palais des Festivals, Grand Théâtre Lumière. In general practice, every day there are 2-3 film premieres (day, evening and night screenings). More detailed schedule of the Cannes Film Festival movies see below.
The complete movie schedule
of the Cannes Film Festival 2020
(Grand Théâtre Lumière, Red Carpet):

12 May, 2020 - THE OPENING CEREMONY

THE FULL SCHEDULE WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON

23 May, 2020 - ClOSING/AWARDING CEREMONY



The Closing Ceremony
On the last day of the Cannes Film Festival, on the Closing Ceremony, the winners of the Film Festival are awarded. After the awarding ceremony the gala dinner and afterparty with the participation of winners and cinema stars begin.
The Closing Ceremony
On the last day of the Cannes Film Festival, on the Closing Ceremony, the winners of the Film Festival are awarded. After the awarding ceremony the gala dinner and afterparty with the participation of winners and cinema stars begin.
Events of the Cannes Film Festival
During the Cannes Film Festival you can enjoy the best and popular events, private and by-invitation-only parties of the Cannes Film Festival: amfAR Cannes charity evening, DeGrisogono Cannes Party, Chopard Party Cannes, Vanity Fair Party etc. More detailed schedule of the Cannes Film Festival parties and events see below. Order invitations to the best parties of the Cannes Film Festival and create unforgettable feelings from the time spent surrounded by the world cinema and show business stars!
The complete schedule of the Cannes
Film Festival parties and events 2020:

THE FULL SCHEDULE WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON

Additional services
During the Cannes Film Festival almost everything will be "reserved or occupied". We will organize everything you need: renting a car with a driver in order to drive up to the red carpet, hairstylist services, professional photo and videorecordings, reservation of any table in the best restaurants and night clubs, renting of apartments and booking of hotel suites etc.

Send your request using the feedback form below and we will contact you shortly.
You can also send your request or ask a question using WhatsApp or Viber:+33751032261

Send your request: