+33751032261
info@bef-agency.com

Monaco

Monaco accueille chaque année divers événements et soirées: le Bal de la Rose, le Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters, le Grand Prix Formule1, le Gala de charité de La Croix Rouge, le Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival avec une participations de stars internationaux, le Monaco Yacht Show et bien évidemment des soirées privées avec de célébrités.
Le Bal de la Rose
Fondée en 1954 par la Princesse Grace de Monaco,Bal de la Rose est devenu l'un des événements les plus belles et élégantes sur la Côte d'Azur. Bal de la Rose à lieu chaque année en mars et rassemble le public le plus sophistiqué et connu du monde entier.
Le Bal de la Rose
Fondée en 1954 par la Princesse Grace de Monaco,Bal de la Rose est devenu l'un des événements les plus belles et élégantes sur la Côte d'Azur. Bal de la Rose à lieu chaque année en mars et rassemble le public le plus sophistiqué et connu du monde entier.
Chaque année la Salle des Etoiles au Sporting de Monte-Carlo accueille Bal de la Rose, fondée par une icône de style Princesse Grace de Monaco. Bal de la Rose ressemble un publique unique - de stars du monde entier et des amis du Prince. Réservez de maintenant des accès au bal de la Rose et vous allez passer une soirée inoubliable.
Le Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters
Le tournois de tennis Rolex Masters se déroule chaque printemps à Monte-Carlo et ressemble des meilleurs joueurs du monde entier. Vous trouverez une bonne ambiance et des matchs de tennis passionnants.
Le Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters
Le tournois de tennis Rolex Masters se déroule chaque printemps à Monte-Carlo et ressemble des meilleurs joueurs du monde entier. Vous trouverez une bonne ambiance et des matchs de tennis passionnants.
Regarder les matchs des meilleurs joueurs de tennis de la planète à Monaco viennent de nombreux fans de tennis. L'emplacement des courts à Monte-Carlo avec une superbe vue sur ma mer donnera des émotions inoubliables de regarder le match. Commander de maintenant des accès aux tribunes de Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters en remplissant la forme de demande.
Le Grand Prix de Monaco
Le légendaire Grand Prix de Formule 1 à Monaco - c'est l'un des événements les plus spectaculaires dans le monde d'automobiles. Le parcours passe à travers les rues de Monaco attire toujours beaucoup de spectateurs et les fans de Formule 1.
Le Grand Prix de Monaco
Le légendaire Grand Prix de Formule 1 à Monaco - c'est l'un des événements les plus spectaculaires dans le monde d'automobiles. Le parcours passe à travers les rues de Monaco attire toujours beaucoup de spectateurs et les fans de Formule 1.
Pour voir la course de Grand Prix Formule 1 de Monaco nous offrons une variété d'options: les meilleures places dans les tribunes, regarder la course d'un pont de Yacht, équipe de tout le comfort nécessaire pour admirer la course, les terasses de luxe et les toits, VIP accès au Paddock Club. Des options qu'on propose vous pouvez vous renseigner ci-dessous.
Une programmation des courses et des soirées pendant Grand Prix Formule 1 à Monaco:

TRIBUNE TICKETS - we will help you find tickets to any grandstand. The ticket search cost is 89 EUR. Additionally, you pay for the tickets.

  • Thursday (practice sessions) price starts from 100 EUR per ticket;
  • Saturday (qualifying session) price starts from 200 EUR per ticket;
  • Sunday (final race) price starts from 500 EUR per ticket.

TERRACES and ROOFS:

  • apartment start/finish line;
  • Albatros Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Shangri-La Terrace;
  • Heracles Terrace;
  • Caravelles, Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Ermanno Terrace;
  • Beau Rivage Terrace;
  • Fairmont Race Packages;
    • Thursday only from 230 EUR per person;
    • Saturday only from 690 EUR per person;
    • Sunday only from 1950 EUR per person;
    • Saturday & Sunday from 2470 EUR per person (all rates with all VIP services included: catering lunch, drinks, hostesse etc)

Paddock Club & Monaco Yacht Club Hospitality:VIP Pass with access to Paddock Club, Monaco Yacht Club, VIP access to the circuit, F1 Pit lane, catering & open bar champagne.Saturday & Sunday price from 6300 EUR per person.
LUXE YACHT hospitality:VIP Pass with access to yacht with catering & open bar champagne, tender transfer to the yacht etc.

  • Thursday only from 500 EUR per person;
  • Friday only from 400 EUR per person;
  • Saturday only from 980 EUR per person;
  • Sunday only from 2350 EUR per person;
  • Saturday & Sunday from 2950 EUR per person.

GP MONACO Night Parties:F1 Trackside Yacht Parties from 350 EUR per person.VIP F1 Party Saturday from 550 EUR per person.VIP F1 Party Sunday from 700 EUR per person.AMBER LOUNGE PARTY from 380 EUR per person.

Le Bal de La Croix Rouge
La première balle de La Croix Rouge à Monaco a été fondée en 1948 par le Prince Rainier pour attirer les dons de bienfaisance de la Fondation de la Croix Rouge de Monaco.
Le Bal de La Croix Rouge
La première balle de La Croix Rouge à Monaco a été fondée en 1948 par le Prince Rainier pour attirer les dons de bienfaisance de la Fondation de la Croix Rouge de Monaco.
Le Bal de La Croix Rouge se déroule l'été dans la salle de concert " Salle des Etoiles " et recueille toujours les plus célèbres invités et amis du Prince de Monaco. Au cours d'une soirée de charité une vente aux enchères est tenue pour recueillir des fonds pour la Fondation de La Croix Rouge, et de stars internationales chantent devant le publique. Reserver de maintenant des accès au bal de La Croix Rouge à Monaco et vous aller participer à un événement légendaire.
Festival de musique
Depuis 1974, chaque été, Monaco organise un Festival de musique qui réunit les meilleurs et les plus célèbres musiciens du monde entier.
Festival de musique
Depuis 1974, chaque été, Monaco organise un Festival de musique qui réunit les meilleurs et les plus célèbres musiciens du monde entier.
Monte-Carlo Summer Festival se déroule chaque année dans la Salle des Etoiles de Sporting de Monaco. Des concerts sont organisés dans le format des dîners de gala, la petite salle de concert "Salle des Etoiles" permets de profiter du spectacle de partout. Une programmation détaillée des performances vous pouvez lire ci-dessous.
Programmation du Monte-Carlo
Sporting Summer Festival 2019:

July 2019:

04/07: Charlie Winston (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

05/07: Vanessa Paradis (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

11/07: The Australian Pink Floyd Show (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

13/07: The Beach Boys – Fight Aids Night (SALLE DES ETOILES)

26/07: John Legend – Monaco Red Cross Gala (SALLE DES ETOILES)

27/07: Kirkorov (SALLE DES ETOILES)

August 2019:

01/08: Ragheb Alama (SALLE DES ETOILES)

02/08: Sting (SALLE DES ETOILES)

03/08: Marco Mengoni (SALLE DES ETOILES)

06/08: The Jacksons (SALLE DES ETOILES)

09/08: Loboda (SALLE DES ETOILES)

10/08: Enrique Iglesias (SALLE DES ETOILES)

15/08 - 19/08: exclusive performance by Cirque du Soleil at SALLE DES ETOILES

Meilleures soirées de Monaco
Les soirées privées à Monaco sont parmi les meilleurs dans le monde.Lors de ces événements est toujours possible de rencontrer des gens célèbres et des célébrités. Si vous avez envie de participer aux soirées privés de Monaco, nous allons vous aider à organiser cela.

Envoyez votre demande en utilisant la forme et nous allons vous contacter au plus vite.

Vous pouvez également envoyer votre demande où poser une question sur Viber ou WhatsApp: +33751032261

Envoyer votre demande:

+33751032261
info@bef-agency.com

Monaco

In Monaco different events and arrangements are annually held: the Rose Ball Monaco, the Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters tennis tournament, the Monaco Grand Prix - Formula 1, the Monaco Red Cross charity ball, the Summer Music Festival with the participation of the world stars, the Monaco Yacht Show exhibition and the most unforgettable events and parties with world stars and celebrities.
The Rose Ball Monaco
The Ball of Roses, founded by Princess of Monaco in 1954, became one of the most stylish and fascinating Cote d'Azur events. The Ball of Roses takes place every March and gathers the most refined and famous public from all over the world together.
The Rose Ball Monaco
The Ball of Roses, founded by Princess of Monaco in 1954, became one of the most stylish and fascinating Cote d'Azur events. The Ball of Roses takes place every March and gathers the most refined and famous public from all over the world together.
Each year at the Monte-Carlo Sporting in Salle des Etoiles the Ball of Roses takes place. This Ball was founded by Monaco fashion icon Princess Grace and gathers an exceptional public together - world stars, Prince of Monaco and his friends. Order invitations to the Ball of Roses in Monaco and enjoy your unforgettable evening.
The Rolex Masters
The Rolex Masters tennis tournament takes place on Monte-Carlo courts every spring and gathers the best tennis players together. Awesome atmosphere and fascinating tennis match games are waiting for you.
The Rolex Masters
The Rolex Masters tennis tournament takes place on Monte-Carlo courts every spring and gathers the best tennis players together. Awesome atmosphere and fascinating tennis match games are waiting for you.
A great number of tennis lovers come to Monaco to watch match games with the participation of the best world tennis players. You will have a lot of vivid impressions while watching matches because of the convenient location of Monte-Carlo courts with awesome sea view. You can order tickets to the Monaco Rolex Masters match games by using Order form below.
The Monaco Grand Prix
The legendary Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1 is one of the most entertaining motorsport events in the world. Race track takes place down the Monaco streets and always attracts a great many of racing-goers and Formula 1 fans.
The Monaco Grand Prix
The legendary Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1 is one of the most entertaining motorsport events in the world. Race track takes place down the Monaco streets and always attracts a great many of racing-goers and Formula 1 fans.
We offer different variants while watching the Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1: the best places on tribunes, racing watching from the yacht deck, equipment for the comfortable racing watching, porches and roof terraces along the track, paddock club with the VIP-access. All possible offer variants see below.
Variants of racing watchings and events schedule of the Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1:

TRIBUNE TICKETS - we will help you find tickets to any grandstand. The ticket search cost is 89 EUR. Additionally, you pay for the tickets.

  • Thursday (practice sessions) price starts from 100 EUR per ticket;
  • Saturday (qualifying session) price starts from 200 EUR per ticket;
  • Sunday (final race) price starts from 500 EUR per ticket.

TERRACES and ROOFS:

  • apartment start/finish line;
  • Albatros Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Shangri-La Terrace;
  • Heracles Terrace;
  • Caravelles, Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Ermanno Terrace;
  • Beau Rivage Terrace;
  • Fairmont Race Packages;
    • Thursday only from 230 EUR per person;
    • Saturday only from 690 EUR per person;
    • Sunday only from 1950 EUR per person;
    • Saturday & Sunday from 2470 EUR per person (all rates with all VIP services included: catering lunch, drinks, hostesse etc)

Paddock Club & Monaco Yacht Club Hospitality - VIP Pass with access to Paddock Club, Monaco Yacht Club, VIP access to the circuit, F1 Pit lane, catering & open bar champagne.Saturday & Sundayprice from 6300 EUR per person.


LUXE YACHT hospitality:

VIP Pass with access to yacht with catering & open bar champagne, tender transfer to the yacht etc.

  • Thursday only from 500 EUR per person;
  • Friday only from 400 EUR per person;
  • Saturday only from 980 EUR per person;
  • Sunday only from 2350 EUR per person;
  • Saturday & Sunday from 2950 EUR per person.

GP MONACO Night Parties:

  • F1 Trackside Yacht Parties from 350 EUR per person;
  • VIP F1 Party Saturday from 550 EUR per person;
  • VIP F1 Party Sunday from 700 EUR per person;
  • AMBER LOUNGE PARTY from 380 EUR per person.
The Red Cross Ball
The first Red Cross Ball in Monaco was founded by Prince Rainier III in 1948 to attract charity resources and donations to the Monaco Red Cross Fund.
The Red Cross Ball
The first Red Cross Ball in Monaco was founded by Prince Rainier III in 1948 to attract charity resources and donations to the Monaco Red Cross Fund.
The Red Cross Gala takes place in Salle des Etoiles each summer and always gathers the most famous guests and friends of Prince of Monaco. During the charity evening the auction for attraction of charity resources to the Red Cross Fund is held, where the world stars appear. Order invitations to the Monaco Red Cross Ball and become a participant of this legendary event.
Summer Music Festival
Since 1974, each summer, the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival takes place, which gathers the best and famous musicians from all over the world.
Summer Music Festival
Since 1974, each summer, the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival takes place, which gathers the best and famous musicians from all over the world.
Each year at the Monte-Carlo Sporting in famous Salle des Etoiles the Music Festival takes place. All concerts are held in format of gala dinner and small, convenient Salle des Etoiles gives an opportunity to enjoy the show from any place. More detailed schedule see below.
The complete schedule of the
Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival 2019:

July 2019:

04/07: Charlie Winston (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

05/07: Vanessa Paradis (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

11/07: The Australian Pink Floyd Show (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

13/07: The Beach Boys – Fight Aids Night (SALLE DES ETOILES)

26/07: John Legend – Monaco Red Cross Gala (SALLE DES ETOILES)

27/07: Kirkorov (SALLE DES ETOILES)

August 2019:

01/08: Ragheb Alama (SALLE DES ETOILES)

02/08: Sting (SALLE DES ETOILES)

03/08: Marco Mengoni (SALLE DES ETOILES)

06/08: The Jacksons (SALLE DES ETOILES)

09/08: Loboda (SALLE DES ETOILES)

10/08: Enrique Iglesias (SALLE DES ETOILES)

15/08 - 19/08: exclusive performance by Cirque du Soleil at SALLE DES ETOILES

Best events in Monaco
Monaco private events are the best in the world. You have a unique chance to meet here different famous persons and celebrities. We will be happy to help you, if you would like to visit any private event or by-invitation-only party.

Send your request using the feedback form below and we will contact you shortly.
You can also send your request or ask a question using WhatsApp or Viber:+33751032261

Send your request: