+33751032261
info@bef-agency.com

Монако

В Монако ежегодно проходят различные события и мероприятия: ежегодный Бал Роз Монако, теннисный турнир Ролекс Мастерс Монте-Карло, Гран-При Монако Формула 1, благотворительный бал Красного Креста, летний музыкальный фестиваль с участием мировых звезд, выставка Яхт-Шоу Монако, а также самые незабываемые частные мероприятия и вечеринки с участием мировых звезд и селебритис.
Бал роз Монако
Основанный в 1954 году Принцессой Монако Грейс Бал Роз, стал одним из самых стильных и красивых мероприятий проводимых на Лазурном берегу. Бал Роз проходит ежегодно в Марте и собирает самую изысканную и знаменитую публику со всего мира.
Бал роз Монако
Основанный в 1954 году Принцессой Монако Грейс Бал Роз, стал одним из самых стильных и красивых мероприятий проводимых на Лазурном берегу. Бал Роз проходит ежегодно в Марте и собирает самую изысканную и знаменитую публику со всего мира.
Ежегодно в концертном зале Salle des Etoiles в Спортинге Монте-Карло проходит знаменитый Бал Роз, основанный иконой стиля Монако Принцессой Грейс. Бал Роз всегда собирает исключительную публику - мировые знаменитости и друзья Принца Монако. Закажите пригласительные на Бал Роз в Монако и подарите себе незабываемый вечер.
Ролекс Мастерс
Теннисный турнир серии Мастерс проходит ежегодно весной на кортах в Монте-Карло и собирает самых лучших теннисистов мира. Вас ждет прекрасная атмосфера и захватывающие теннисные матчи.
Ролекс Мастерс
Теннисный турнир серии Мастерс проходит ежегодно весной на кортах в Монте-Карло и собирает самых лучших теннисистов мира. Вас ждет прекрасная атмосфера и захватывающие теннисные матчи.
Понаблюдать за матчами лучших теннисистов планеты в Монако приезжают многие любители тенниса. Расположение теннисных кортов в Монте-Карло с превосходными видом на море подарит яркие эмоции от просмотров матчей. Заказать билеты на матчи теннисного турнира Ролекс Мастерс в Монако вы можете через форму заказа ниже.
Гран-При Монако
Легендарное Гран-При Монако Формулы 1 - это одно из самых зрелищных событий в мире автоспорта. Трасса гонки проходит по городским улицам Монако и всегда привлекает множество зрителей и поклонников Формулы 1.
Гран-При Монако
Легендарное Гран-При Монако Формулы 1 - это одно из самых зрелищных событий в мире автоспорта. Трасса гонки проходит по городским улицам Монако и всегда привлекает множество зрителей и поклонников Формулы 1.
Для просмотра гонки Формулы 1 Гран-При Монако мы предлагаем различные варианты: лучшие места на трибунах, просмотр гонки с палубы яхты, оборудованные для комфортного просмотра гонки, террасы и крыши домов вдоль трассы, паддок-клуб с VIP-доступом. Возможные варианты предложений вы сможете прочитать ниже.
Варианты просмотров заездов и расписание вечеринок Гран-При Монако Формула 1:

TRIBUNE TICKETS - we will help you find tickets to any grandstand. The ticket search cost is 89 EUR. Additionally, you pay for the tickets.

  • Thursday (practice sessions) price starts from 100 EUR per ticket;
  • Saturday (qualifying session) price starts from 200 EUR per ticket;
  • Sunday (final race) price starts from 500 EUR per ticket.

TERRACES and ROOFS:

  • apartment start/finish line;
  • Albatros Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Shangri-La Terrace;
  • Heracles Terrace;
  • Caravelles, Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Ermanno Terrace;
  • Beau Rivage Terrace;
  • Fairmont Race Packages;
    • Thursday only from 230 EUR per person;
    • Saturday only from 690 EUR per person;
    • Sunday only from 1950 EUR per person;
    • Saturday & Sunday from 2470 EUR per person (all rates with all VIP services included: catering lunch, drinks, hostesse etc)

Paddock Club & Monaco Yacht Club Hospitality:VIP Pass with access to Paddock Club, Monaco Yacht Club, VIP access to the circuit, F1 Pit lane, catering & open bar champagne.Saturday & Sunday price from 6300 EUR per person.

LUXE YACHT hospitality:VIP Pass with access to yacht with catering & open bar champagne, tender transfer to the yacht etc.

  • Thursday only from 500 EUR per person;
  • Friday only from 400 EUR per person;
  • Saturday only from 980 EUR per person;
  • Sunday only from 2350 EUR per person;
  • Saturday & Sunday from 2950 EUR per person.

GP MONACO Night Parties: F1 Trackside Yacht Parties from 350 EUR per person.VIP F1 Party Saturday from 550 EUR per person.VIP F1 Party Sunday from 700 EUR per person.AMBER LOUNGE PARTY from 380 EUR per person.

Бал Красного Креста
Первый Бал Красного Креста в Монако был основан в 1948 году Принцем Ренье III для привлечения благотворительных средств и пожертвований в фонд Красного Креста Монако.
Бал Красного Креста
Первый Бал Красного Креста в Монако был основан в 1948 году Принцем Ренье III для привлечения благотворительных средств и пожертвований в фонд Красного Креста Монако.
Бал Красного Креста проходит летом в концертном зале Salle des Etoiles и всегда собирает самых известных гостей и друзей Принца Монако. Во время благотворительного вечера проходит аукцион для привлечения средств в фонд Красного Креста, на котором перед участниками выступают мировые звезды. Закажите пригласительные на Бал Красного Креста в Монако и станьте участником легендарного мероприятия.
Летний музыкальный фестиваль
Начиная с 1974 года, каждое лето, в Монте-Карло проходит музыкальный фестиваль, который собирает лучших и самых известных музыкантов со всего мира.
Летний музыкальный фестиваль
Начиная с 1974 года, каждое лето, в Монте-Карло проходит музыкальный фестиваль, который собирает лучших и самых известных музыкантов со всего мира.
Музыкальный фестиваль проходит ежегодно в знаменитом концертном зале Salle des Etoiles в Спортинге Монте-Карло. Концерты проходят в формате гала-ужинов, а небольшой по своим размерам концертный зал Salle des Etoiles дает возможность с любого места насладится шоу. Подробное расписание вы можете увидеть ниже.
Расписание музыкального
фестиваля в Монте-Карло 2019:

Июль 2019:

04/07: Charlie Winston (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

05/07: Vanessa Paradis (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

11/07: The Australian Pink Floyd Show (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

13/07: The Beach Boys – Fight Aids Night (SALLE DES ETOILES)

26/07: John Legend – Monaco Red Cross Gala (SALLE DES ETOILES)

27/07: Kirkorov (SALLE DES ETOILES)

Август 2019:

01/08: Ragheb Alama (SALLE DES ETOILES)

02/08: Sting (SALLE DES ETOILES)

03/08: Marco Mengoni (SALLE DES ETOILES)

06/08: The Jacksons (SALLE DES ETOILES)

09/08: Loboda (SALLE DES ETOILES)

10/08: Enrique Iglesias (SALLE DES ETOILES)

15/08 - 19/08: exclusive performance by Cirque du Soleil at SALLE DES ETOILES

Лучшие вечеринки в Монако
Частные вечеринки в Монако считаются одними из самых лучших в мире. На этих мероприятиях всегда можно встретить известных персон и селебритис. Если у вас есть желание побывать на частных мероприятиях и закрытых вечеринках в Монако, мы поможем вам это организовать.

Отправьте ваш запрос используя ниже форму обратной связи и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время.

Также вы можете отправить ваш запрос или задать вопрос используя WhatsApp или Viber: +33751032261

Отправьте ваш запрос:

+33751032261
info@bef-agency.com

Monaco

In Monaco different events and arrangements are annually held: the Rose Ball Monaco, the Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters tennis tournament, the Monaco Grand Prix - Formula 1, the Monaco Red Cross charity ball, the Summer Music Festival with the participation of the world stars, the Monaco Yacht Show exhibition and the most unforgettable events and parties with world stars and celebrities.
The Rose Ball Monaco
The Ball of Roses, founded by Princess of Monaco in 1954, became one of the most stylish and fascinating Cote d'Azur events. The Ball of Roses takes place every March and gathers the most refined and famous public from all over the world together.
The Rose Ball Monaco
The Ball of Roses, founded by Princess of Monaco in 1954, became one of the most stylish and fascinating Cote d'Azur events. The Ball of Roses takes place every March and gathers the most refined and famous public from all over the world together.
Each year at the Monte-Carlo Sporting in Salle des Etoiles the Ball of Roses takes place. This Ball was founded by Monaco fashion icon Princess Grace and gathers an exceptional public together - world stars, Prince of Monaco and his friends. Order invitations to the Ball of Roses in Monaco and enjoy your unforgettable evening.
The Rolex Masters
The Rolex Masters tennis tournament takes place on Monte-Carlo courts every spring and gathers the best tennis players together. Awesome atmosphere and fascinating tennis match games are waiting for you.
The Rolex Masters
The Rolex Masters tennis tournament takes place on Monte-Carlo courts every spring and gathers the best tennis players together. Awesome atmosphere and fascinating tennis match games are waiting for you.
A great number of tennis lovers come to Monaco to watch match games with the participation of the best world tennis players. You will have a lot of vivid impressions while watching matches because of the convenient location of Monte-Carlo courts with awesome sea view. You can order tickets to the Monaco Rolex Masters match games by using Order form below.
The Monaco Grand Prix
The legendary Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1 is one of the most entertaining motorsport events in the world. Race track takes place down the Monaco streets and always attracts a great many of racing-goers and Formula 1 fans.
The Monaco Grand Prix
The legendary Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1 is one of the most entertaining motorsport events in the world. Race track takes place down the Monaco streets and always attracts a great many of racing-goers and Formula 1 fans.
We offer different variants while watching the Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1: the best places on tribunes, racing watching from the yacht deck, equipment for the comfortable racing watching, porches and roof terraces along the track, paddock club with the VIP-access. All possible offer variants see below.
Variants of racing watchings and events schedule of the Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1:

TRIBUNE TICKETS - we will help you find tickets to any grandstand. The ticket search cost is 89 EUR. Additionally, you pay for the tickets.

  • Thursday (practice sessions) price starts from 100 EUR per ticket;
  • Saturday (qualifying session) price starts from 200 EUR per ticket;
  • Sunday (final race) price starts from 500 EUR per ticket.

TERRACES and ROOFS:

  • apartment start/finish line;
  • Albatros Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Shangri-La Terrace;
  • Heracles Terrace;
  • Caravelles, Terrace & Roof Top;
  • Ermanno Terrace;
  • Beau Rivage Terrace;
  • Fairmont Race Packages;
    • Thursday only from 230 EUR per person;
    • Saturday only from 690 EUR per person;
    • Sunday only from 1950 EUR per person;
    • Saturday & Sunday from 2470 EUR per person (all rates with all VIP services included: catering lunch, drinks, hostesse etc)

Paddock Club & Monaco Yacht Club Hospitality - VIP Pass with access to Paddock Club, Monaco Yacht Club, VIP access to the circuit, F1 Pit lane, catering & open bar champagne.Saturday & Sundayprice from 6300 EUR per person.


LUXE YACHT hospitality:

VIP Pass with access to yacht with catering & open bar champagne, tender transfer to the yacht etc.

  • Thursday only from 500 EUR per person;
  • Friday only from 400 EUR per person;
  • Saturday only from 980 EUR per person;
  • Sunday only from 2350 EUR per person;
  • Saturday & Sunday from 2950 EUR per person.

GP MONACO Night Parties:

  • F1 Trackside Yacht Parties from 350 EUR per person;
  • VIP F1 Party Saturday from 550 EUR per person;
  • VIP F1 Party Sunday from 700 EUR per person;
  • AMBER LOUNGE PARTY from 380 EUR per person.
The Red Cross Ball
The first Red Cross Ball in Monaco was founded by Prince Rainier III in 1948 to attract charity resources and donations to the Monaco Red Cross Fund.
The Red Cross Ball
The first Red Cross Ball in Monaco was founded by Prince Rainier III in 1948 to attract charity resources and donations to the Monaco Red Cross Fund.
The Red Cross Gala takes place in Salle des Etoiles each summer and always gathers the most famous guests and friends of Prince of Monaco. During the charity evening the auction for attraction of charity resources to the Red Cross Fund is held, where the world stars appear. Order invitations to the Monaco Red Cross Ball and become a participant of this legendary event.
Summer Music Festival
Since 1974, each summer, the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival takes place, which gathers the best and famous musicians from all over the world.
Summer Music Festival
Since 1974, each summer, the Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival takes place, which gathers the best and famous musicians from all over the world.
Each year at the Monte-Carlo Sporting in famous Salle des Etoiles the Music Festival takes place. All concerts are held in format of gala dinner and small, convenient Salle des Etoiles gives an opportunity to enjoy the show from any place. More detailed schedule see below.
The complete schedule of the
Monte-Carlo Sporting Summer Festival 2019:

July 2019:

04/07: Charlie Winston (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

05/07: Vanessa Paradis (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

11/07: The Australian Pink Floyd Show (OPERA GARNIER MONTE-CARLO)

13/07: The Beach Boys – Fight Aids Night (SALLE DES ETOILES)

26/07: John Legend – Monaco Red Cross Gala (SALLE DES ETOILES)

27/07: Kirkorov (SALLE DES ETOILES)

August 2019:

01/08: Ragheb Alama (SALLE DES ETOILES)

02/08: Sting (SALLE DES ETOILES)

03/08: Marco Mengoni (SALLE DES ETOILES)

06/08: The Jacksons (SALLE DES ETOILES)

09/08: Loboda (SALLE DES ETOILES)

10/08: Enrique Iglesias (SALLE DES ETOILES)

15/08 - 19/08: exclusive performance by Cirque du Soleil at SALLE DES ETOILES

Best events in Monaco
Monaco private events are the best in the world. You have a unique chance to meet here different famous persons and celebrities. We will be happy to help you, if you would like to visit any private event or by-invitation-only party.

Send your request using the feedback form below and we will contact you shortly.
You can also send your request or ask a question using WhatsApp or Viber:+33751032261

Send your request: